Cookies Processing Policy

1. This Cookies Processing Policy shall form an integral part of the Terms of Use of Pickoose.com project.

2. All the terms and definitions given in the text below shall have the meaning defined in the Terms of Use.

3. The purpose of this Cookies Processing Policy is to explain to the Website Visitors and Users the methods, techniques and purposes of using cookies.

4. Pickoose may collect and use such tools as “cookies”, “clear gifs”, “log files”, “flash cookies” etc.

5. Pickoose uses cookies for continuous improvement of the quality of Pickoose Services, to ensure the efficiency and usability of the Website and Pickoose Services, as well as security of Users` accounts.

6. By using the Website via your Internet browser or Application with an activated function of receiving the cookies, You hereby grant to Pickoose your consent to use the cookies for the purposes described in this Cookies Processing Policy.

7. A cookie is a small file stored on your computer or mobile device, allowing Pickoose to record the small amounts of information whenever You interact with the Website using an Internet browser or any mobile Application.

8. Cookies allow Pickoose to:

  • identify your device when You visit the Website;
  • ensure the security of your account;
  • remember your preferences;
  • show promotional announcements matching your interests and preferences;
  • remember the information on Services which You have searched on the Website;
  • detect illegal acts and violations of the Terms of Use;
  • personalize your work with the Website and provide the information You need;
  • learn your preferred language and your region;
  • make it easy for You to fill in forms on the Website;
  • obtain statistics of your use of the Website;
  • assess, research and improve Pickoose products, features and Pickoose Services;
  • evaluate the effectiveness of the Website operation in various regions.

9. Cookies used by Pickoose do not contain any personally identifiable information, including your name, address, payment details, IP address etc., and cannot damage your computer or other device. The cookies will be used for no other purpose than the one stated above.

10. Pickoose partner companies can store cookies on your device in order to optimize the advertisement display or conduct the analytical and statistical studies. Pickoose asks You to review the privacy policies of these partner companies to learn whether such interaction is acceptable for You: ­

11. Most web­browsers allow managing your cookies settings. Please note that the settings prohibiting the cookies receipt by your web browser can significantly reduce the ease of use of the Website, depriving it of personalization, and some functions of the Website may stop working properly.

12. For more information about cookies, their use and disposal, visit the following resources: www.wikipedia.org, www.allaboutcookies.org, www.aboutcookies.org

13. If You have any questions or suggestions regarding the use of the cookies, You can contact the Website User Support Service at cc@pickoose.com or at the address: Narva mnt 13-27, Kesklinna district, Tallinn city, Harju county, 10151, Estonia or call +372 58316594

Last amended on 20.05.2016

ПОЛИТИКА ОБРАБОТКИ “COOKIES”

1. Настоящая Политика обработки “cookies” является неотьемлемой частью Правил пользования проекта Pickoose.com.

2. Все термины и определения, указанные по тексту ниже, имеют значения, приведённые в Правилах пользования.

3. Целью настоящей Политики обработки “cookies” является разъяснение Посетителям и Пользователям Сайта методов, способой и целей использования Pickoose файлов “cookies”.

4. Pickoose может собирать и использовать такие инструменты как “cookies”, “clear gifs”, “log files”, “flash cookies” и другие.

5. Pickoose использует “cookies” с целью постоянного улучшения качества Услуг Pickoose, обеспечения максимальной эффективности и комфорта использования Сайта и Услуг Pickoose, обеспечения безопасности учётных записей Пользователей.

6. Используя Сайт с помощью интернет-браузера или Приложения с активированной функцией приёма файлов “cookies”, Вы тем самым предоставляете Pickoose своё согласие на использование “cookies” для целей, указанных в настоящей Политике обработки “cookies”.

7. Файл “cookies” представляет собой небольшой файл, хранящийся на компьютере или мобильном устройстве, позволяющий Pickoose записывать небольшое количество информации каждый раз, когда Вы взаимодействуете с Сайтом, используя интернет-браузер или Приложение.

8. Файлы “cookies” позволяют Pickoose:

  • идентифицировать Ваше устройство при посещении Вами Сайта;
  • обеспечить безопасность Вашей учётной записи;
  • запомнить Ваши предпочтения;
  • показывать рекламные объявления, которые максимально соответствуют Вашим интересам и предпочтениям;
  • помнить информацию об Услугах, которыми Вы интересовались на Сайте;
  • обнаружить противоправные действия и нарушения Правил пользования;
  • персонализировать Вашу работу с Сайтом и предоставлять нужную Вам информацию;
  • узнать о языке, предпочитаемом Вами и используемом в Вашем регионе;
  • упростить для Вас заполнение форм на Сайте;
  • получать статистические данные об использовании Вами Сайта;
  • провести оценку, исследование и усовершенствование продуктов, функций и Услуг Pickoose;
  • оценить эффективность работы Сайта в различных регионах.

9. Файлы “cookies”, используемые Pickoose, не содержат в себе какой-либо персональной инфрмации о Вас, в том числе Вашего имени, адреса, платёжных реквизитов, IP-адресов и пр., и не могут нанести вред Вашему компьютеру или другому устройству. Файлы “cookies” будут использованы только для вышеуказанных целей.

10. Компании-партнёры Pickoose могут сохранять файлы “cookies” на Вашем устройстве с целью оптимизации показа рекламных объявлений или проведения аналитических и статистических исследований. Pickoose просит Вас ознакомиться с политиками конфиденциальности таких компаний-партнёров для понимания того, насколько такое взаимодействие является для Вас приемлемым:

11. Большинство интернет-браузеров имеет возможность управления настройками использования файлов “cookies”. Просьба учитывать, что установка в соответствующих настройках Вашего интернет-браузера запрета на приём файлов “cookies” может существенно снизить удобство пользования Сайтом.

12. Более подробную информацию о файлах “cookies”, их использовании и удалении Вы можете получить, посетив следующие ресурсы www.wikipedia.org , www.allaboutcookies.org , www.aboutcookies.org

13. В случае возникновения дополнительных вопросов либо пожеланий относительно использования файлов “cookies” Вы можете обращаться в Службу Поддержки Пользователей Сайта по адресу электронной почты cc@pickoose.com или по адресу: Narva mnt 13-27, Kesklinna district, Tallinn city, Harju county, 10151, Estonia или позвонив по номеру +372 58316594

В редакции Политики обработки «cookies» от 20.05.2016 г.